Well… I’ve been gone for quite the while. Sorry about that. I was planning to keep up with my posts over winter break but a lot of things came up. I also haven’t been watching much, if any, anime. I guess Medaka Box really took all my energy for watching anime out of me. To add on to this, I have also begun a new semester so my schedule will be quite full until May, but nonetheless I will try to make time for my blog.

Anyways, I haven’t been completely gone. As you have already noticed, the blog got a complete make-over. I switched themes, colors, fonts; everything. I am still tweaking the site here and there, but I hope you all enjoy the new design change! It should be easier on the eyes than the previous one. I am open to suggestions so feel free to leave some in the comments.

The blog’s design won’t be the only thing to change, but my content will as well. I plan to expand a bit more content wise. Before, I only wrote my opinions on an anime after having finished watching it in its entirety (or as close as I can get), but this left me with very few options on post topics. To fix this, I will be expanding my posts to cover each, if not most, season of an anime, some arcs, and as well as individual episodes. I won’t go over every single episode/arc as I feel that will lead to a mindset of ‘quantity over quality’ as well as a struggle to come up with a topic to talk about.

Either way, I hope you are looking forward for all things to come to this blog. Until next time, Dragonas out!