New year, new beginnings! Besides the usual writing prompts, there’s not much else happening on the blog in terms of series. However, I stumbled upon inspiration from a fellow scrapbooker on Reddit, and it’s given rise to a new content venture. I’m diving into the world of anime recommendations, crafting lists where I suggest at least one anime for each letter of the alphabet. I can’t promise I’ll have a recommendation for every single letter, but I’m certainly going to give it a shot. There’s a lot more anime I’ve explored beyond what’s written on this blog, and I’m excited to share my picks.

How It Works:

  • Each post will focus on a single letter of the alphabet.
  • I’ll provide a recommendation for an anime starting with that letter.
  • You might discover hidden gems or rekindle your love for classics – the beauty lies in the diversity!

Considering my commitment to law school, I anticipate that this series may take some time to unfold. Balancing legal studies with the joy of anime recommendations is a task, and I appreciate your patience as we progress through the alphabet. Rest assured, each recommendation will be crafted with care, and I look forward to sharing the next anime adventure with you all. Thank you for your understanding!

Let’s make this AtoZ series a vibrant community exploration. Looking forward to the anime adventures that lie ahead! Feel free to join the conversation in the comments, sharing your thoughts on the anime I recommend or suggesting your favorites for each letter.